Sponsors of this event

A special thanks to all the generous organizations sponsoring this event

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moment Surf Company  www.momentsurfco.com

The Pelican Pub and Brewery  https://pelicanbrewing.com/

Wilsonville Subaru  www.wilsonvillesubaru.com/

The Foundry  www.thefoundryclothing.com/

Ben & Jeff's Burgers and Tacos  www.benandjeffs.com

The Grateful Bread

Bros and Hoes Landscaping www.brosandhoeslandscaping.com/

SPMiller Consultants

The Inn at Cape Kiwanda  www.innatcapekiwanda.com

Volcom  www.volcom.com

Reef  www.reef.com

Quality Printing Service www.qualityprintingservice.net

Farmer's Insurance, Jay Serhan Insurance Agency www.facebook.com/YourLocalInsuranceAdvisor/

Shorepine Vacation Rentals  www.shorepinerentals.com

Russo Surfboards  www.russosurfboards.com

Nestucca Valley Chamber of Commerce  www.pcnvchamber.org

DAKINE  www.dakine.com

XCEL  www.xcelwetsuits.com

Art By Todd Fischer www.toddfischer.net

Twist Wine Company  www.twistwine.com

Creatures of Leisure  https://www.creatures-usa.com/

Roxy  www.roxy.com

Patagonia  www.patagonia.com

Futures www.futuresfins.com

Smith  www.smithoptics.com

Sector 9  www.sector9.com

Quiksilver  www.quiksilver.com

Billabong  www.billabong.com

Rainbow Sandals  www.rainbowsandals.com

O'neill  www.oneill.com

Tillamook County  www.co.tillamook.or.us

Oregon State Parks  http://www.oregon.gov/OPRD/Pages/index.aspx

Coast Commerce Solutions  www.coastcommercesolutions.com

Outerknown  https://www.outerknown.com/

Fiberglass Supply  http://www.fiberglasssupply.com/

El Brado's Fiberglass  https://www.facebook.com/elbrado1/

Zuhg  https://zuhgmusic.com/

Seaside Surf Shop  https://www.seasidesurfshop.com/

Push Fins  https://pushfins.com/

Sanuk  https://www.sanuk.com/

Bing Surfboards https://bingsurf.com/

Sun Bum https://www.trustthebum.com/

R Gold Photography https://www.rgoldphotography.com/

Surfrider Foundation https://www.surfrider.org/

Ocean Heart Acupuncture https://oceanheartacupuncture.com/

Kiwanda Coastal Properties https://kiwandacoastalproperties.com/

Taylor Looney Pottery https://www.etsy.com/people/adlt10mk

Anderson Surfboards

Vissla https://www.vissla.com/

Sisstrevolution https://www.sisstrevolution.com/

Freestyle Watches https://www.freestyleusa.com/

Indosole https://indosole.com/

Rip Curl https://www.ripcurl.com/us/

Marginy Goodyear Art https://www.marignygoodyearart.com/

Susan Roth Art

John Bramhall Entertainment

Stimulus Coffee https://stimuluscoffee.com/

NME Surfboards https://nmesurf.com/

Cubicle Surf https://www.cubiclebrand.com/

Bailey Surfboards

Murdey Surfboards http://www.murdeysurfboards.com/

Blackfern Surfboards http://www.blackfernsurf.com/

NME Surfboards https://nmesurf.com/

Cubicle Surfboards https://www.cubiclebrand.com/

Ryan Leboss

Chris Bauer

Pacific City Inn https://pacificcityinn.com/

Bry Miller https://www.brymillerart.com/

Nestucca Bay Acupuncture & Massage http://www.nestuccabayacupunctureandmassage.com/

Key Events

Cape Kiawanda Community Center https://www.kiawanda.com/

FCS https://www.surffcs.com/

Blocksurf https://blocksurf.com/

TORTA

Goofy Foot Pretzels https://www.goofyfootpretzels.com/

Oregon Coast Bank https://www.oregoncoastbank.com/

Firewire Surfboards https://firewiresurfboards.com/

Active Skin Repair https://www.bldgactive.com/

Cape Kiwanda RV Resort https://capekiwandarvresort.com/

ProLite https://prolite.com/

 

 

 

Please contact Moment Surf Company if you would like to become a sponsor @ 503-483-1025

 

 

Web Design by Buildable - Copyright © 2019